SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE

1	Dr. Indira Nath,	
	Raja Ramanna Fellow,	Chairperson
	707, SP Apartments,	
	Sarvapriya Vihar, New Delhi - 110016	
2	Dr. Rajiv Sarin, Director,	
	Tata Memorial Centre,	Member
	Advance Center for Treatment,	
	Research & Education in Cancer,	
	Kharghar, Navi Mumbai – 410 210.	
	Dr. Kusum Joshi, Professor & Head	
3	Department of Pathology	Member
	Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences,	
	Chandigarh	
4	Dr. Chitra Sarkar, Professor,	
	Department of Pathology,	Member
	All India Institute of Medical Sciences,	
	Ansari Nagar, New Delhi -29	
5 Dr. Subhroto Sinha, Professor ,		
	Department of Biochemistry,	Member
	All India Institute of Medical Sciences,	
	Ansari Nagar, New Delhi – 110 029.	
6	Dr. N.K. Mehra,	
	Professor & Head	Member
	Deptt. of Transplant Immunology & Immunogenetics,	
	All India Institute of Medical Sciences,	
	Ansari Nagar, New Delhi – 110 029.	
7	Dr. R.R. Bhonde,	
	Technical Director,	Member
	Stempeutics Research Malaysia,	
	Kuala Lumpur,	
	Malaysia	
8	Dr. Ravi Sirdeshmukh, Scientist,	
	Center for Cellular & Molecular Biology,	Member
	(Council of Scientific & Industrial Research),	
	Uppal Road, Hyderabad – 500 007.	
9	Dr. Sudha Bhatacharya,	
	Professor & Dean,	Member
	School of Environmental Sciences,	
	Jawahar Lal Nehru University,	
	New Delhi.	
10	Dr. Dhananjaya Saranath, Director Research	
	Reliance Life Sciences (Pvt.) Ltd.,	Member
	Dhirubhai Ambani Life Sciences Centre,	
	R-282, TTC Area of MIDC.,	
	Tale Hane Lanapure Road, Navi Mumbai - 400 701.	
11	Dr. Kiran Katoch,	
	Director-in-Charge	Member
	National Jalma Institute of Leprosy &	
	Other Mycobacterial Diseases,	
	Taj Ganj,	
	Agra, UP	

12	Dr. Chandrima Shaha,	
12	Deputy Director,	Member
	National Institute of Immunology	
	Aruna Assaf Ali Marg, New Delhi - 67	
13	Dr. Shyamal Roy,	
	Indian Institute of Chemical Biology,	Member
	Council of Scientific & Industrial Research,	
	4, Raja SC Mullick Road,	
	Kolkata – 700 032., West Bengal.	
14	Dr. Ashok Sehgal,	Member
	Director, In-charge,	
	Institute of Cytology & Preventive Oncology (ICMR),	
	17, Sector-39, Near Degree College,	
	Noida-201301, UP	
15	Dr. Ashwini Kumar,	
	Industrial Toxicology Research Centre,	Member
	Post Box No. 80, Mahatma Gandhi Marg,	
	Lucknow – 226 001.	
16	Dr. NK Mohanty	Member
	Addl. DG & Medical Superintendent,	
	Safdarjang Hospital, New Delhi	
17	Dr. Lalit Kant,	Member
	Scientist G	
	Head, BMS	
	Indian Council of Medical Research,	
10	New Delhi	
18	Dr. Vijay Kumar,	Member
	Scientist F BMS	
	Indian Council of Medical Research, New Delhi	
19	Dr. Sunita Saxena,	Member Secretary
19	Dr. Sunita Saxena, Director,	Member Secretary
	Institute of Pathology,	
	New Delhi	

INSTITUTIONAL ANIMAL ETHICAL COMMITTEE

IOP Members

*	Dr. Sangita Rastogi, Scientist 'E',	Member Secretary
*	Dr. Poonam Salotra, Scientist 'E'	Chairman
*	Dr. Usha Agrawal, Scientist 'D'	Member
*	Dr. Laxman Kumar Yerneni, Scientist 'D'	Member

External Members

*	Dr. Harmeet Singh Rehan, Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacology, LHMC	Scientist Member
*	Dr. BB Batra	Social Scientist Member
*	Dr. P.K. Yadav, Sr. Veterinary Officer, Experimental Animal Facility, AIIMS, New Delhi	Veterinary consultant
*	Dr. DN Rao, Professor, Department of Biochemistry, AIIMS	Main CPCSEA Nominee
*	Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta	Link CPCSEA Nominee

INSTITUTIONAL COMMITTEES

Purchase Committee	Tender Committee	Fire Fighting Committee			
Dr. A. Mittal	Dr. Sangita Rastogi	Dr. Ranvir Singh			
Dr. A. K. Jain	Dr. Ranvir Singh	Mr. AK Bagga			
Dr. L K. Yerneni	Dr. Saurabh Varma	Mr. Raja Ram			
Mrs. R. Saratha	Mrs. R Saratha				
Mr. V.K. Khanduja	Mr. VK Khanduja				
Transport Committee	Library Committee	Condemnation Committee			
Dr. Sangita Rastogi	Dr. Sujala Kapur	Dr. Ranvir Singh			
Dr. Purnima Paliwal	Dr. Saurabh Varma	Dr. Saurabh Varma			
Dr. BS Raju	Dr. Usha Agrawal	Dr. BS Raju			
Ms. R. Saratha	Dr. Avninder P Singh	Mrs. R. Saratha			
Mr. Raja Ram	Mrs. R Saratha	Mr. V.K. Khanduja			
	Ms. Anita Sharma				
Technical Committee	Maintenance/Security &	Canteen Committee			
Dr. Sayed Akhtar Hussain	Sanitation Committee	Dr. Sangita Rastogi			
Dr. SN Das	Dr. Poonam Salotra	Dr. Anju Bansal			
Dr. Chandrima Saha	Dr. Ranvir Singh	Dr. Ashwani Kr. Mishra			
Dr. Aruna Mittal	Dr. AP Singh	Mrs. R Saratha			
Dr. A.K. Jain	Dr. Ashwani Kr. Mishra	Mr. Ravi Kapoor			
Dr. L.K. Yerneni	Mrs. R. Saratha	Mr. Yogender Kumar			
Mrs. R. Saratha	Mr. Yogender Kumar	Ms. Madhu Badhwar			
Mr. V.K. Khanduja					
	Monitoring/Building Committee				
Ν	Ir. B. Bose, Consultant, NII, New Delhi				
Mr. 1	M. M. Prasad, Consultant, ICPO, New De	lhi			
Dr. Sunita Saxena, Director, IOP					
Dr. Sujala Kapur					
Dr. Sangita Rastogi					
Mr. AK Srivastava, Executing Eng. ICMR					
Dr. AK Jain					
Dr. Poonam Salotra					
Dr. LK Yerneni					
Mrs. R Saratha					
Mr. V K Khanduja					