## ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

## Group 'A'

| Sl.No. | Name         | Designation      |
|--------|--------------|------------------|
| 1.     | Mr. Raja Ram | Accounts Officer |

## Group 'B'

| Sl. No. | Name                       | Designation        |
|---------|----------------------------|--------------------|
| 2       | Mrs. Sunita Ahuja          | Section Officer    |
| 3       | Mr. VS Rawat               | Section Officer    |
| 4       | Mr. Dashrath G. Khambadkar | Section Officer    |
| 5       | Mr. Jagdish Pershad        | Private Secretary  |
| 6       | Mrs. Rekha Rani            | Personal Assistant |
| 7       | Mrs E. Sharda              | Personal Assistant |
| 8       | Mr. Subhash Babu           | Assistant          |
| 9       | Mr. Mangey Ram             | Assistant          |
| 10      | Mrs. Sushma Ralhan         | Assistant          |
| 11      | Mrs. Sharmila Kamra        | Assistant          |
| 12      | Mrs. Sonia Khattar         | Assistant          |
| 13      | Mr. Rajesh Kumar           | Assistant          |

## Group 'C'

| Sl. No. | Name                | Designation |
|---------|---------------------|-------------|
| 14      | Mr. Ajay Joshi      | U.D.C.      |
| 15      | Mrs. Jyoti          | U.D.C       |
| 16      | Mr. Brijender Singh | U.D.C       |
| 17      | Mrs. Archna         | U.D.C       |

This list does not confer any claim in seniority and service relarted issues