Research from Lab to Bed
Dr. LK Yerneni received National Innovation Award for the Year 2017 under NRDC National Meritorious Invention Awards for the invention entitled "Low Cost Production of Autologous Cultured Skin for Grafting in Life Threatening Burns" on National Technology Day, 11th May, 2018.
Dr. Poonam Salotra received J.C. Bose Fellowship- 2016 by DBT, India 2016.
Dr. Poonam Salotra awarded Drs. Kunti& Om Prakash Oration Award - 2014 by ICMR.
Dr. Poonam Salotra conferred TWAS fellowship at the 26th General Meeting of The World Academy of Sciences (TWAS) at Vienna, Austria, in Nov 2015.
Dr. Nasreen Ehtesham awarded Kshanika Oration Award-2014.
Dr. Usha Agrawal awarded HRD fellowshipfor short-term foreign fellowship in "Quality control and Quality assessment" in Biobanking at BC Cancer Agency, Victoria, BC, Canada from Dec. 1st , 2015 to Jan 31st , 2016.
Dr. Sangita Rastogi awarded Travel grant by ICMR for participation in "ESCCAR International Congress on Rickettsia and other Intracellular Bacteria" at Laussane, Switzerland from June 13th-16th 2015.
Dr. Ruchi Singh received "BILL & MILINDA GATES foundation award for Young Investigator from India and Southeast Asia" presented by the International Society for Infectious Diseases at 17th International Congress on Infectious Diseases, Hyderabad, India March 2-5 (2016).
Dr. AP Singh awarded 'Dr Bishnupriya Devi award'for best original article published in Indian Journal of Dermatology, Venereology and Leprology for the year 2015 by IADVL.